Contact us
ORGANISERS

Contact us

You can contact us at contact@innoenterprisebucharest2019.eu for any further details, or you can contact the UEFISCDI staff for specif details:

Marius Mitroi
E-mail: marius.mitroi@uefiscdi.ro  

ElenaSimion
E-mail: elena.simion@uefiscdi.ro  

Raluca Coscodaru (Saftescu)
E-mail: raluca.saftescu@uefiscdi.ro 

Anamaria Ravar
E-mail: anamaria.ravar@uefiscdi.ro

Corina Bica
Email: corina.bica@uefiscdi.ro

Paul Plescan
Email:paul.plescan@uefiscdi.ro

Octavian Popa
Email: octavian.popa@uefiscdi.ro

Join for free the
Innovative Enterprise Week Bucharest 2019.
Register your seat for the event until 9 June 2019 and join the policy- and decision-makers, scientists, researchers, innovators, early stage investors and opinion-shaping actors.
Register now